Elderfox's Blog

Thoughts of an elder writer-in-progress

DAILIES

on February 21, 2011

Apparently I’ve had a few days of lookiloos at my blog, but no comments other than those I receive from my LOYAL Best Friends!!!  Oh, and I made AOL News front page with my Facebook note liking the story of the elder gentleman who is driving a hitch of percharons around the country(?)  How about that!!!  (me…dancing in a dimming spotlight). 

J J will be going to work this week, YAY! It’s part time and minium  wage, but  it is a also a new job learning situation for her.  ( No, obviously, it is not in insurance–the 17 years of knowledge  she had in that business got her nowhere in the employment game even though she was sending 3-4 resumes a week.)

One response to “DAILIES

  1. Heather says:

    Yay for Jayne! Here’s hoping it leads to wonderful new things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

